Salon 94

Contact

info@salon94.com

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

.

Alissa Friedman

Partner and Director

alissa@salon94.com

Fabienne Stephan

Curator

fabienne@salon94.com

Mika Harding

Assistant to Alissa Friedman

mika@salon94.com

Jonathan Gardenhire

Assistant to Fabienne Stephan

jonathan@salon94.com

Tess Sol Schwab

Director

tess@salon94.com

Ashley Stewart

Director of Sales

ashley@salon94.com

David Fierman

Art Advisory Director

david@salon94.com

Samuel Zients

Director, Design

sam@salon94.com

Darcy Merante

Registrar

darcy@salon94.com

Paul Carney

Director of Logistics

paul@salon94.com

Jon Link

Exhibitions and Production Manager

jon@salon94.com

Kayode Ojo

Archivist

kayode@salon94.com