Salon 94

Contact

info@salon94.com

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

Anya R. Melyantsev

Assistant to Founder

anya@salon94.com

Alissa Friedman

Partner and Director

alissa@salon94.com

Ashley Stewart

Director of Sales

ashley@salon94.com

Emil Gombos

Assistant to Partner and Director

emil@salon94.com

Haley Shaw

Director, Artist Liaison

haley@salon94.com

Jennifer Grimyser

Registrar

jennifer@salon94.com

Darcy Merante

Registrar

darcy@salon94.com

David Fierman

Art Advisory Director

david@salon94.com

Peter Vargas

Uptown Operations Manager

peter@salon94.com

Maxime Van Melkebeke

Associate Director, Design

maxime@salon94.com

Jon Link

Downtown Logistics Manager

jon@salon94.com

Kayode Ojo

Archivist

kayode@salon94.com

Margot Bird

Production Manager

margot@salon94.com

Yuka Lou

Gallery Assistant

yuka@salon94.com

John Belknap

Gallery Assistant

jbelknap@salon94.com