Salon 94

Contact

info@salon94.com

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

Anya R. Melyantsev

Assistant to Founder

anya@salon94.com

Alissa Friedman

Partner and Director

alissa@salon94.com

Ashley Stewart

Director of Sales

ashley@salon94.com

Mika Harding

Assistant to Alissa Friedman

mika@salon94.com

Haley Shaw

Director, Artist Liaison

haley@salon94.com

Darcy Merante

Registrar

darcy@salon94.com

David Fierman

Art Advisory Director

david@salon94.com

Emil Gombos

Gallery Assistant, Registrar Assistant

emil@salon94.com

Maxime Van Melkebeke

Associate Director

maxime@salon94.com

Paul Carney

Director of Logistics

paul@salon94.com

Jon Link

Exhibitions and Production Manager

jon@salon94.com

Kayode Ojo

Archivist

kayode@salon94.com

Margot Bird

Art Fair and Exhibition Assistant

margot@salon94.com