Salon 94

Contact

info@salon94.com

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

Meredith Dunn

Assistant to Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

meredith@salon94.com

Fabienne Stephan

Curator

fabienne@salon94.com

Alissa Friedman

Partner and Director

alissa@salon94.com

Nina Schwarz

Assistant to Fabienne Stephan

nina@salon94.com

Alexandra Boiarsky

Assistant to Alissa Friedman

alexandra@salon94.com

Jessica Witkin

Director

jessica@salon94.com

David Fierman

Art Advisory Director

david@salon94.com

Samuel Zients

sam@salon94.com

Devin Gallagher

Exhibitions and Production Manager

devin@salon94.com

Scott Campbell

Director of Logistics

scott@salon94.com

Darcy Merante

Registrar

darcy@salon94.com

Kevin Brady

Preparator

kevin@salon94.com

Jonathan Gardenhire

Archivist

jonathan@salon94.com