Salon 94

Contact

info@salon94.com

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

Meredith Dunn

Assistant to Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

meredith@salon94.com

Fabienne Stephan

Curator

fabienne@salon94.com

Alissa Friedman

Partner and Director

alissa@salon94.com

Nina Schwarz

Assistant to Fabienne Stephan

nina@salon94.com

Mika Harding

Assistant to Alissa Friedman

mika@salon94.com

David Fierman

Art Advisory Director

david@salon94.com

Paul Carney

Director of Logistics

paul@salon94.com

Samuel Zients

Associate Director, Uptown

sam@salon94.com

Jon Link

Exhibitions and Production Manager

jon@salon94.com

Darcy Merante

Registrar

darcy@salon94.com

Jonathan Gardenhire

Archivist

jonathan@salon94.com

Nathan Bennett

Preparator

nathan@salon94.com

Jake Sigl

Front Desk Assistant

jake@salon94.com