Salon 94

Contact

info@salon94.com

Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

Founder

Samuel Zients

Assistant to Jeanne Greenberg Rohatyn

sam@salon94.com

Fabienne Stephan

Curator

fabienne@salon94.com

Alissa Friedman

Partner and Director

alissa@salon94.com

David Fierman

Art Advisory Director

david@salon94.com

Luis Alonzo

Director, Logistics

luis@salon94.com

Jessica Witkin

Director, Freemans

jessica@salon94.com

Alexandra Boiarsky

Assistant to the Directors

alexandra@salon94.com

Kevin Brady

Preparator

kevin@salon94.com

Nancy Brown

Archivist

nancy@salon94.com